Contact us

Tongji-MPAcc Program Office
Add: Room 706, Block A, Tongji Plaza, NO.1500 Siping Rd., Shanghai, China
Zip: 200092
Tel: +86-21-65980310
Fax: +86-21-65980310
E-mail: mpacc_sem@tongji.edu.cn

About us

About Program


The education of MPAcc (Master of Professional Accounting), under the guidance of the National Supervisory Committee for MPAcc, aims to cultivate high-leveled and qualified elites in the field of accounting profession. It is committed to equipping them with professional ethics, a systematically good command of modern accounting, auditing, financial management and other related knowledge and skills, and thus to empowering them to solve accounting problems in practice.
Features of Tongji-MPAcc
Specialized vocational orientations are the best feature of Tongji-MPAcc. Thanks to such leading disciplines of SEM as Engineering Management, Service Operation Management and Urban Development and Management etc, Tongji-MPAcc takes advantage of the discipline integration to meet the demand of social services. Gradually, it has formed its uniqueness in the two vocational orientations: Engineering Finance, Auditing and Corporate Finance.


Case study as a common teaching method is widely practiced in the instruction of all courses of Tongji-MPAcc. It encourages students to relate academic theories to professional practices, developing and improving their abilities to explore, to analyze and finally to solve practical problems.


“Bi-tutor” mechanism ensures the fresh blood of the faculty and the timeliness of the discipline. Students have two supervisors to guide their composing of dissertation, one from within the school and the other from outside enterprises or policy-making offices.


Internationalization of the program is booming these years. The international cooperation in curriculum-development, the incorporation of international teaching materials and cases into the delivery of courses, the employment of international first-class professors, and the diversity of oversea study trips etc. keeps bringing wide international horizons to the program. So far we have developed extensive cooperation and exchanges with over 70 well-known business schools as well as institutes of CPA from 26 countries and regions including the U.S.A, Germany, Australia, etc.

联系方式

同济大学经济与管理学院MPAcc项目办公室
地址:上海四平路1500号(彰武路1号)
          同济大厦A楼706室
邮编:200092
电话:021-65980310

邮箱:mpacc_sem@tongji.edu.cn

项目概况

项目简介


会计硕士(MPAcc)专业学位教育面向会计职业,在会计硕士(MPAcc)全国教学指导委员会指导下,紧密结合会计行业的实践工作,培养高层次、高素质、应用型的会计领域专门人才,使其具备良好职业道德和法纪观念,系统掌握现代会计学、审计学、财务管理以及相关领域的知识和技能,对会计实务有充分了解,具有很强的解决实际问题能力。

 

同济特色

同济会计硕士(MPAcc)在培养过程中鼓励采用案例教学方法,注重理论联系实际,强调培养学生分析和解决实际问题的能力;实行双导师制,广泛聘请实务部门和政策制定部门有实践经验的专家参与教学;并与国内外多家会计师事务所建立了战略协作关系,不断加强实践教学环节以及对学生职业道德的培养。

 

特定的职业指向性是同济MPAcc项目的特色所在。项目在同济大学工程管理、服务运营管理和城市发展与管理等优势学科的基础上,发挥多学科融合及社会服务的优势,逐渐形成了自身独特的特色专业方向:工程财务与审计,公司财务。

 

近年来,项目的国际化蓬勃发展,通过与国际一流大学商学院联合共同开发课程、选用国际通用教材及国际经典案例、聘请国际一流师资、短期游学等方式拓展教师和学员的国际视野。目前,同济经管已与美国、德国、澳大利亚等26个国家和地区的70余所国际知名的商学院和会计师公会开展了广泛的合作与交流。